Introducing Our New Baby Boy!

lovely baby.

The Science of Mom

I think it’s time to officially introduce you to our new baby! If you follow me on Facebook, you know that our baby boy was born just before Christmas, and if you’re not on Facebook, you’ve probably guessed as much. Here on the blog, I’ll call him BabyM until I come up with a better blog name. (I have the foresight to realize that BabyM won’t be an appropriate name forever, and nor will the other things I call him now, like Milk Man, Sweet Cheeks, or Little Guy. I’m already terrified of how quickly he will grow!)

BabyM’s birthday went well. I started having contractions at midnight, went to the hospital around 4:30 AM, and we had our healthy baby boy just after 9 AM. My labor with Cee lasted 30 hours, and although I don’t think I would do anything differently if I could, it was a…

View original post 555 more words

